index Go down

Go downtown

pictures.JPG
My name is Geraldine Rodriguez Bustos.
I have 17 years, born in Fusagasuga.
My blood type is A +, mido 1.55
and weight 45 kilos
Pulsa para ver mi cara Pulsa para ver a mi perro  Pulsa para ver a mi mamá Pulsa para ver a mi Papá Pulsa para ver a mi hermana  Mapa

My family consists of my mom, my sister,my father

and my lovely pet. They are the most important people in

my life, I love and appreciate every moment I enjoy them

hacky.jpg

This is my beautiful pet, name Hacky

is 2 years old, but a pet is the spoiled child of the

house and the people who come to visit. He was born in Chinauta

mibffo.JPG

Go up

Go down

Apart from being an animal is unconditional with my

friend that sometimes.I feel the need to hold her

to feel better, she is always with me and never

moved away from my life.She is part of this family also

imagen.JPG

Hem and they are my friends with whom I have shared

unforgettable moments, are people with all the qualities to be my

favorite friends. With each of them I have a story to tell and remember

fooo.JPG

What I like being in my free time is to be on

the computer listening to music or watching videos of

something interesting.I also like to be on my phone talking to my friends

criminalistica.jpg

What I have thought about studying when school is out of criminology,

I emciona and extraordinary cases watch shows about it. I love this

race and fight for it as. I love this race and fight for it anyway,

although perhaps a little heavy but that's all for my dream.

descarga.jpg

Where I want to study it at the Javeriana University and

I've seen it's a good college where I can fulfill my dreams

and I hope to study large studies have

Go up

Go downtown

Esta página web es un ejercicio de tipo academico,sin ánimo de lucro.No tiene otro fin que aprender a utilizar el lenguaje HTML. Cualquier infracción a los derechos de autor favor informar a gera-bustos@hotmail.com